Paint and Cruise

2018 Paint and Cruise Events

We are excited to announce that we will be painting on TWO boats this upcoming summer.

We will continue to hold Paint & Cruises on the M/V Bay Breeze out of Chesapeake City, MD and are adding Paint & Cruises on the M/V Summer Breeze out of Havre de Grace. MD.

Paint & Cruise will run during the Sunset Cruise from 6:30 – 8:30 pm.  Boarding will start at 6:15 pm.

Click on the date you are interested in to be directed to the registration page.

MV Bay Breeze

Schaefers Canal House
208 Bank Street
Chesapeake City, Maryland 21915

MV Summer Breeze

Frank Hutchins Memorial Park
121 St John Street
Havre de Grace, Maryland 21078

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018