Paint & Sip at Schaefers Canal House

Schaefers Canal House

208 Bank Street, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

We offer a regularly scheduled event on the second Thursday of every month with some exceptions.
Come early to enjoy dinner or appetizers at this waterfront restaurant and bar before you paint.
Check out our upcoming events here!  Click on the image to be directed to the registration page.

Upcoming Events:

Check back soon for new events!

Past Events:

Dock at Sunset – Thursday, August 8, 6:00 – 8:00 pm

Blue Heron – Thursday, July 11, 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Blue Crab on Bushel Basket Lid, Thursday, June 13, 6:30-8:30 pm

Chesapeake City Bridge, Thursday, May 23, 6-8 pm

Choose Your Glass Design, Thursday, March 14th, 6:30-8:30 pm

Love Is All You Need, Thursday, February, 7th, 6:30-8:30 pm

Let It Snow!, Thursday, January 17th, 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Christmas Moose, Thursday, December 13th

Choose Your Maryland Design, Thursday, November 8th, 6:30-8:30 pm

Pumpkin Stack on Slate, Thurs, October 11, 6:30 – 8:30 pm

E-A-G-L-E-S Paint & Sip – 2nd session! – Thurs, Sept 20, 7-9 pm

E-A-G-L-E-S Paint & Sip, Thursday, September 13, 7-9 pm

Blue Crab Glass Painting, Tuesday, August 7, 7-9 pm

Chesapeake City Bridge, Wednesday, July 11, 7-9 pm

Pier Post, Thursday, June 14, 7-9 pm

Hey Sailor, Thursday, May 10, 7:00-9:00 pm

Fair Hill Bridge, Sunday, April 29th, 2:00 – 4:00 pm

Love Anchors the Soul, Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:30-8:30 pm

 Love Anchors the Soul, Sunday, February 18, 2018, 3-5 pm 

Blue Crab, Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Hello Spring!  Saturday, March 31st, 2:00-4:00 pm